2014 Men's Soccer

Record: 13-2-2 Home: 8-1 Away: 4-1-2 Neutral: 1-0 NSAA: 1-0
2014 Men's Soccer Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Home games are in bold
 DayTime OpponentScore  Record
August
 233:00 PM vs. Concordia-Moorhead MNW-5-1stats 1-0
 296:00 PM vs. MorningsideW-4-0stats - recap 2-0
 313:30 PM vs. Carroll CollegeW-4-0stats - recap 3-0
September
 53:30 PM vs. Dakota WesleyanW-2-0stats - recap 4-0
 71:30 PM vs. Rocky Mountain CollegeW-2-0stats - recap 5-0
 131:00 PM vs. Viterbo UniversityW-6-1stats - recap 6-0
 141:00 PM vs. U of Great FallsL-0-2stats - recap 6-1
 163:00 PM vs. Mount Marty CollegeW-7-0stats - recap 7-1
 204:15 PM @ Dordt CollegeW-2-1stats 8-1
 212:00 PM @ AIB College of BusinessW-3-2stats 9-1
 @ Cownie Sports Complex, Des Moines, IA
October
 34:30 PM @ Johnson & Wales Univ (CO)W-3-0stats - recap 10-1
 @ Denver, CO - 3:30 pm MT, 4:30 pm CT
 44:30 PM vs. Carroll CollegeW-4-1stats - recap 11-1
 @ Denver, CO - 3:30 pm MT, 4:30 pm CT
 114:00 PM @ U of Great FallsW-1-0stats - recap 12-1
 3 pm MT, 4 pm CT
 123:00 PM @ Rocky Mountain CollegeL-0-2stats - recap 12-2
 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT
157:00 PM vs. Presentation CollegeW-9-0stats - recap 13-2  1-0
 @ Jamestown HS Rotary Field
 176:00 PM @ Ashford UniversityT-3-3 (2OT)stats - recap 13-2-1
 @ Clinton, IA
 192:00 PM @ Luther CollegeT-0-0stats 13-2-2
 @ Decorah, IA
November
 17:00 PM @ Waldorf College    
 @ Forest City, IA
 6  @ TBA    
 Conference Tournament @ Billings, MT - Nov. 6-8
 7  @ TBA    
 Conference Tournament @ Billings, MT - Nov. 6-8
 8  @ TBA    
 Conference Tournament Championship @ Billings, MT