Top Stories

Sat, May 27 - [Women's Track & Field]

Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals @ Gulf Shores, AL - Finished 64th of 64
Fri, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals @ Gulf Shores, AL - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - Outdoor Track and Field National Championships -
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Nationals @ Gulf Shores, AL -
Sun, May 21
Women's Wrestling at
Day 1 - Body Bar Women's National Championships @ Irving, TX - Finished No Team Score
Tue, May 16
Baseball vs
(13) Tabor College - Lost 9-5
Softball vs
(10) Morningside - Lost 9-1
NAIA Opening Round
Mon, May 15
Baseball vs
Concordia University NE - Lost 8-7
NAIA Opening Round May 15-19
Sat, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer at
University of North Dakota -   CST
Thu, Aug. 17
Women's Soccer vs
MSU - Moorhead - 12PM CST
Mon, Aug. 21
Women's Soccer vs
Northwestern (IA) College - 1PM CST
Live Stats
Sat, Aug. 26
Football vs
Hastings College - 1PM CST
Live Stats
Women's Soccer at
Briar Cliff University - 3PM CST
Sun, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer at
Morningside - 12PM CST
Fri, Sep. 1
Women's Soccer at
Kansas Christian College - 12PM CST
Sat, Sep. 2
Football vs
U of Saint Francis (IN) - 12PM CST
Live Stats
Mon, Sep. 4
Women's Soccer at
Central Methodist University - 12PM CST
Sat, Sep. 9
Football at
Dakota Wesleyan - 1PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X